Welcome to the Inedo Forums! Check out the Forums Guide for help getting started.

If you are experiencing any issues with the forum software, please visit the Contact Form on our website and let us know!

Issue with Artifactory::Retrieve-Artifact

• Hello,
    first of all, i'm totally new with buildmaster.

I try to retrieve an artifact from a jfrog artifactory server.
    I have install the Artifactory extension

But, it doesn't work.
    here is my plan :

Artifactory::Retrieve-Artifact
    (
    Credentials: repo,
    Credentials: repo,
    Repository: https://repo.myorg.net,
    Path: /artifactory/maven.release/net/artifact/myapp/1.1.1/myapp-1.1.1.jar,
    ToFile: C:\home\build-master
    );

I receive the following error :

DEBUG: 2018-07-02 13:27:32Z - Using LocalAgent agent on localhost

ERROR: 2018-07-02 13:27:32Z - Unhandled exception: System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    at Inedo.Extensions.Artifactory.Credentials.ArtifactoryCredentials.CreateClient()
    at Inedo.Extensions.Artifactory.Operations.ArtifactoryOperation.CreateClient()
    at Inedo.Extensions.Artifactory.Operations.GetArtifactMetadataOperation.<ExecuteAsync>d__16.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at Inedo.BuildMaster.Windows.ServiceApplication.Executions.PlanExecuter.DeploymentPlanExecuter.<Inedo-ExecutionEngine-Executer-IExecutionHostEnvironment-ExecuteActionAsync>d__25.MoveNext()

Any idea what is wrong ... ?

Version buildmaster 6.0.6.

Regards.

Did.

Product: BuildMaster
    Version: 6.0.8

• Under Admin > Resource Credentials, is there a saved Artifactory set of credentials named "repo" with a base URL, username, and password all filled in?